NY State of Mind


Type: “I lived on the east coast for a while during my enlistment in the Marines. I was in Virginia and Washington D.C. I went up to NYC one time for a party. It was great; I love the feel of that city. I’d like to go back one day.”

This drawing was based on a photo I found on Google when I was searching for an image from NYC.

This entry was published on December 15, 2011 at 10:16 am. It’s filed under Colored Pencil, Pen and Ink and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “NY State of Mind

  1. Pingback: A Spark In The Dark | Thirty Years Of Growing Pain(s)

Leave a Reply

